Friday’s Photo of the Week (Sunday Red (Not-So) Solo Cup)

Thanks to Yahya from Tunisia for fixing my computer – mostly.

One of the benefits of being without a computer for a few days, I couldn’t do my photo of the week on time. Thanks to the delay, and a party on Thursday night we ended up with a slew of red solo cups strewn about the frat house. The house recovered on Friday, but come Saturday morning I felt compelled to clean all the cups.

I left them drying on the kitchen table, went out about my day, and a few hours later returned to this glorious construction.
The CN Tower of Red Solo Cups courtesy of the Frat’s President.

Red (Not) Solo Tower of Cups!

And then it was dismantled for beer pong.

 

2 thoughts on “Friday’s Photo of the Week (Sunday Red (Not-So) Solo Cup)

  1. Pingback: 21 Bachelor Pad Tricks That Will Up Your Game | GossipViews.com
  2. Pingback: 21 Bachelor Pad Tricks That Will Up Your Game | sooziQ

Leave a comment