Sunday’s Photo of the Week (Spring Festival Travel Times)

It took me an extra 24 hours to get back to Binhai after my visa run to Hong Kong.

I attempted to make the 1:40PM bus out of Nanjing. I had to wait until for the 5:00PM bus.

Spring Festival involves the largest movement of people on the planet.
It officially begins soon.
The lines will only get longer, the seats more cherished, the travellers more frazzled and frantic.

24 hours late? Judging by things, I made good time.

Who's next?

Who’s next?

2 thoughts on “Sunday’s Photo of the Week (Spring Festival Travel Times)

  1. Pingback: What’d I do Jiangsu? « Byron and his backpacks
  2. Pingback: Friday’s Photo of the Week (Unstoppable Juggernaut) | Byron and his backpacks

Leave a Reply

