Friday’s Photo of the Week (Suwon Nightscape)

Sorry for the lack of updates, careening wildly about South Korea for the past week with my parents with me acting as de facto tour guide has kept them both moving. We’ve been to Dongducheon, Seoul, Busan and now find ourselves in Suwon before heading back into Seoul for a trip to the DMZ tomorrow.

Dec. 2008, walking home over the ‘bridge’ from my hagwon back to my apartment. What an adventure it has been so far!

Since I spent my first memorable year in Yeongtong, Suwon it seems only appropriate that hit week’s photo comes from my first week (in Dec 2008) in Korea, over two years ago.

Leave a Reply

